Sr	Name of the	Designation	Contact No.	Email Id.
No.	Individual			
1	Vipin Kumar Sharma	Chairman &	011-42700821	vipinsharma@acemoneyindia.com
		Managing Director		
2	Jitesh Kumar Singh	Director	011-42700820	jiteshsingh@acemoneyindia.com
3	Vipin Kumar Sharma	Compliance Officer	011-42700821	vipinsharma@acemoneyindia.com

Names and contact details of all Key Managerial Personnel including Compliance Officer.